Skip

Secure your ticket now!

Be there from 3 - 7 February 2023 at Ambiente in Frankfurt and secure your ticket now.

Talents are reshaping the world

The perspective of young designers is always stimulating. They surprise us with products that offer answers to the questions of the age and set new accents – with innovative ideas and future-oriented concepts: How can we stylishly shape society, life and consumption? This is what our international Talents demonstrate.

The new generation is ready to go

With clear, bold perspectives, they inspire and provoke in the Dining and Living areas. For most of the participants in the „Talents“ programme, this appearance at Ambiente is their first one in front of a large trade audience of exhibitors, visitors and media representatives. This is also the case with the 30 newcomers from all parts of the world – from Finland, Germany, Netherlands and Great Britain to India.

LOCATION: Hall 3.1 (Interior Design) / Hall 12.1 (Tableware & Accessories)

Felicithas Arndt
Mörfelden-Walldorf, Germany
www.felicithasarndt.de

Insa Decker
Darmstadt, Germany
insadecker@icloud.com
https://insadecker.de

Marcela Duhalde
Argentinina
comadrejatienda@yahoo.com
https://comadrejatienda.com
Instagram

Moritz Engel
Wendeburg, Germany
moritz.engel936@web.de
Instagram

Simon Gehring
Stuttgart, Germany
contact@simongehring.com
Instagram

Liisa Hashimoto
Osaka, Japan
www.hinge-dept.com
Instagram

Lukas Heintschel
Germany
lukas.heintschel@gmail.com
www.lukasheintschel.com
Instagram

Sarah Hossli
Luzern, Switzerland
info@sarahhossli.ch
www.sarahhossli.ch
Instagram

Elena Kayser
Sankt Ingbert, Germany
hello@elenakayser.com
www.elenakayser.com
Instagram

Agnes Kelm
Berlin, Germany
agnes.kelm@posteo.de

Kim André Lange
Germany
kimandre.lange@googlemail.com
www.kimandrelange.com

Antonia Ludwig
Kassel, Germany
antonia-k-ludwig@gmx.de
http://antonialudwig.com
Instagram

Tim Mergelsberg
Germany
info@nevi.io
www.nevi.io
Instagram

Evgeniya Plotnikova
Redmond, United States
info@evg.works
www.evg.works
Instagram

Christina Rogge
Münster, Germany
Christina.Rogge@fh-muenster.de

Shota Shimode
Sepia Court 301, Japan
shota.shimode@that-d.com
www.that-d.net
Instagram

Zsuzsanna Sinkovits
Budapest, Hungary
sinkovits.zsuzsanna@gmail.com
www.zsuzsannasinkovits.com

Vivian Tamm
Berlin, Germany
tamm.vivian@posteo.de

Moritz Walter
Berlin, Germany
info@moritz-walter.com

Jona Wentzler
Kassel, Germany
jona@wentzler.de
www.jonawentzler.de

Martina Allerbeck
Bonn, Germany
martina.allerbeck@gmail.com

Dagmar Christina Gerke
dagmar.c.gerke@gmail.com

Julia Huisken
Frankfurt, Germany
j.huisken@outlook.com

Saara Korppi
Vantaa, Finland
saara.krpi@gmail.com
www.saarakorppi.com
Instagram

Pei An Lin
Tainan City, Taiwan
linpeiannn@gmail.com
https://akamudeco.com
Instagram

Henrieke Neumeyer
Kiel, Germany
hello@henriekeneumeyer.de
www.henriekeneumeyer.de
Instagram

Sebastian Sittinger
Saarbrücken, Germany
seb.sittinger@web.de
https://studio-stegreif.de/

Cindy Valdez
Berlin, Germany
cvaldezserr@gmail.com
https://migrationofmatter.com/
Instagram

Theresa Voigt
Halle (Saale), Germany
tv@theresavoigt.de
https://theresavoigt.de
Instagram

Lennard Wilde
Offenbach am Main, Germany
additiveceramics@gmail.com
http://additiveceramics.de
Instagram

Review Talents 2020