Skip

Always be up to date!

Don't miss any more news. We will inform you automatically via newsletter about all news and trends concerning Ambiente.

Talents are reshaping the world

The perspective of young designers is always stimulating. They surprise us with products that offer answers to the questions of the age and set new accents – with innovative ideas and future-oriented concepts: How can we stylishly shape society, life and consumption? This is what our international Talents demonstrate.

The new generation is ready to go

With clear, bold perspectives, they inspire and provoke in the Dining and Living areas. For most of the participants in the „Talents“ programme, this appearance at Ambiente is their first one in front of a large trade audience of exhibitors, visitors and media representatives. This is also the case with the 21 newcomers from all parts of the world – from Finland, Germany, Netherlands and Great Britain to India.

Emilie Burfeind
eburfeind@web.de
http://www.emil-blau.com

Simon Gehring
70178 Stuttgart / Germany
contact@simongehring.com
www.simongehring.com

Irem Seda Güney
Hamburg / Germany
iremsedagueney@gmail.com
http://iremsedagueney.com

Mia-Marie Henze
99423 Weimar / Germany
mia-marie.henze@outlook.de

Julia Huisken
Frankfurt / Germany
j.huisken@outlook.com
https://www.instagram.com/juliahuisken/

Agnes Kelm
Berlin / Germany
agnes.kelm@posteo.de

Anna Resei
info@annaroro.com
https://annaroro.com
https://instagram.com/annorossolino

Lily Saillant
75006 Paris / France
lily.saillant@gmail.com
http://www.lilysaillant.com
https://www.instagram.com/lilysaillant/

Sarah Hossli Product Design
Sarah Hossli

info@sarahhossli.ch
https://www.sarahhossli.ch
https://www.instagram.com/sarah.hossli/

Sebastian Sittinger
66129 Saarbrücken / Germany
seb.sittinger@web.de
https://studio-stegreif.de/

Theresa Voigt
06108 Halle (Saale) / Germany
tv@theresavoigt.de
theresavoigt.de

Verena Witthuhn
studiodublo.com

ZÜLO
Dhairya Shikhar

331403, Sardarshahar / India
uma009@gmail.com
https://www.instagram.com/planetzulo/

AdditiveCeramics            
Maurice Riegler / Lennard Wilde

Offenbach am Main / Germany
hallo@additiveceramics.de
https://www.instagram.com/additiveceramics/

Felicithas Arndt
Mörfelden / Germany
arndt.f@posteo.de
http://www.felicithasarndt.de/

Bruno Baietto
Eindhoven / Netherlands
phone: +31 612502416
bbaietto@gmail.com
http://Brunobaietto.com

Cindy Valdez Studio
12435 Berlin / Germany
hola@cindyvaldezstudio.com
http://www.cindyvaldezstudio.com
instagram: @cindyserrat

Jeanne Koepp
10405 Berlin / Germany
mail@jeanne-koepp-keramik.de
http://www.jeanne-koepp.de

Saara Korppi Glass Design
Vantaa / Finland
saara.krpi@gmail.com
https://www.saarakorppi.com

Natalia Triantafylli
London / United Kingdom
natalia.triantafylli@network.rca.ac.uk
https://www.instagram.com/nataliatriantafylli/

Review Talents 2020